By connecting to the heart of who we are, At the Heart of Neutrality, we stop wasting our energy trying to bring about the concrete manifestation of events, resources, and material goods as we finally become conscious of the impact that a few inspired actions can have. We receive inspirations to express our highest potential and allow the Cycle of Creation to take place with fluidity. We constantly have experiences of expansion.

Golden Heart Wisdom is a platform of Neutrality through which it’s possible to welcome CLARITY, FLUIDITY, and LIGHTNESS in all areas of life, and this, with ease and simplicity.

By releasing the 7 major elements (programming and emotions) that considerably delay concrete manifestations, the human being rediscovers clarity, fluidity and lightness, allowing him or her to receive opportunities that life presents AND experience harmonious relationships in all spheres, whether it be romantic and familial, or with colleagues, employees and bosses, as well as in various associations, cultures and communities.

Sure enough, we’ve learned to live in a world of duality/polarity, creating this massive pressure to succeed within well-defined boundaries. Neutrality, on the other hand, doesn’t judge circumstances as being positive or negative, which releases the pressure felt by humans. Neutrality welcomes all situations as the highest opportunity for expansion and expression of all human potential.

Golden Heart Wisdom is honored to assist humanity in their Return to the Essence of the Ultimate Lifestyle in over 62 countries!

Sylvie Olivier is a Bioenergetic specialist, certified Bio-Well (advanced level), mentor and HeartMath certified trainer. She and her husband, Bernard Thérien, a massage practitioner, assist humanity in dissolving ancient belief systems, lifestyles, crystallized emotions and mental archives to embrace the freedom of a harmonious, fluid and abundant lifestyle. They offer private mentoring programs, group workshops, events and live retreats at the Golden Heart Wisdom Center as well as around the globe.

In addition, Golden Heart Wisdom offers several online resources such as memberships, programs, webinars, downloadable products as well as some events that are available and accessible to everyone, worldwide, to assist humanity.

The severity of Sylvie’s daughters’ illness, which spanned over the course of 7 years, was a major factor in her relentless search for opportunities to assist her in reconnecting with a harmonious state of health. It’s actually what sparked her interest in bioenergetics – the science that studies the energetic systems of human life – originating from traditional Chinese medicine.

Given the emotional shock experienced by her daughter who’d tell her, “Mom, I got sick when you and Dad split up. If you don’t get back together, I’ll never heal,”. So, Sylvie chose an Expert that addressed thoughts, beliefs and emotions.

The work of Dr. Candace Pert, who has shown that molecules of emotion crystallize mainly in the nervous and glandular systems, has greatly assisted her in her research.

Afterwards, she was inspired by Dr. Masaru Emoto’s observations and research concerning the element of water. He realized that it was in the form of frozen crystals that water showed us its true nature. Dr. Emoto took water samples from around the world, froze them and photographed them with a microscope that was capable of taking pictures.

Whether it was from clean or polluted water sources, water exposed to various types of music or the impact of words, Dr. Emoto has brilliantly demonstrated the influence of internal or external vibrations on the element of water.

Given that it can conservatively be stated that humans are made up of about 70% water, we can recognize that our thoughts, beliefs and patterns learned to survive create the reality in which we live, be it mentally, emotionally and physically.

Throughout her research over the years, other resources stirred Sylvie’s interest, which she chose to pursue. You can glimpse a few below: Albert Einstein, the Maharishi Institute of Management and the HeartMath Institute were all sources of important references for her.

These resources assisted her in seeing what’s obvious … there comes a point where science meets consciousness and vice versa. It was then that she married science to the consciousness that resides “At the Heart of Neutrality” and it was then that she seized all its power. Indeed, the marriage of the two assisted her daughter in completely restoring her health and reconnecting with her optimal state. Bernard was an integral part of the journey throughout those years, and it was obvious to them both that their experience could be an important contributor asset in assisting Humanity.

Since then, Sylvie and Bernard live life at the Heart of this Neutrality that’s always in expansion, and they share their experience with Humanity – one human at a time – by offering their assistance to companies and individuals willing to live the new paradigm of neutrality in all spheres of life.

Interested in learning more about Sylvie & Bernard’s journey?

We invite you to watch this interview with Sandy Aubry.

Sylvie Olivier

Golden Heart Wisdom Founder, Bioenergetician, Bio-Well Specialist, HeartMath Certified Mentor & Trainer

Through her years of studying and her concrete experiences, Sylvie Olivier assists humanity, one human being at a time, in reconnecting with their Essence, that sacred space within each of us where everything’s possible. This space of high vibrational frequency transmutes ancient beliefs and behavioral patterns, fears, heaviness and emotions into profound joy and the fullest expression of our best selves.

By connecting to our heart, we stop trying to force the concrete manifestation of events, resources and material goods. We’re simply ready and open to receive the opportunities that the Universe presents to us by taking inspired actions. It’s phenomenal to see how just a few inspired actions produce extraordinary results when we welcome our intuition, opportunities, resources, and ideas, rather than searching for them or wanting to conquer them.

Sylvie studied bioenergetics for over seven years at the Alternative Medicine College of Canada, where she learned techniques to help release crystallized emotions.

She’s been recognized as a health specialist and teacher for over a two decades, continuing to learn a multitude of modalities such as quantum physics and sacred geometry. She then discovered the teachings of Dr. Candace Pert, pioneer and author, and her discoveries on how crystallized emotions are mostly housed in the nervous and glandular systems.

At that precise moment, it became clear to Sylvie that the more she’d assist others in releasing these crystallizations, the more rapidly they’d express their highest potential with profound joy.

She then became a certified Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) practitioner, which is a simple way to guide others towards their own release of emotions. She also became certified by the One Command Method and the Getting Thru Technique (GTT) while studying at the Awakenings Institute.

Through her unique experiences and certifications, Sylvie began to open up more and more to receiving inspirations, thereby gaining access to transmutation rather than transformation. This has led to several years of study and practical experience, living life as a playground where opportunities graciously arrive, without needing to work hard or with the notion of ‘relentlessly trying’. Sylvie then dove into the mastery of alchemy!

Since 2018, she’s also become a Certified Mentor from the HeartMath Institute…This certification allows her to use the HeartMath System that includes the complete range of HeartMath tools and techniques, the research, concepts and theories that support these techniques and HeartMath’s award-winning emWave® and Inner Balance™ coherence building technology. The Building Personal

Resilience program is a powerful addition which combines science and conscience in her practice.

Since 2019, she’s also a HeartMath Certified Trainer. This certification allows her to use HeartMath’s tools within the GHW program as well as organise high level workshops on resilience, called the “Resilience Advantage™” These tools and workshops are used widespread by a large network of hospitals throughout the world, Fortune 500 companies, the US Navy and the United States.

Thanks to research, simple tools, technologies and an inspiration filled with compassion, the Resilience Advantage workshop teaches daily practices that augment our life experience by integrating the Qualities of the Heart that are courage, gratitude, dignity, and care. These tools assist with the integration of a feeling of Plenitude allowing for optimal performance.

In addition, since 2020, Sylvie has been an Advanced Bio-Well Certified Specialist. Bio-Well is a technology that allows you to quickly obtain photographs (scans) of human energy or, if you prefer, of a person’s vibrational signal. The image generated by the Bio-Well device is based on the concept of acupuncture points and has been tested by hundreds of doctors and medical researchers and their thousands of patients.

The Bio-Well tools were designed by an International team led by Dr. Konstantin KOROTKOV and enabled a very powerful technique known as Electro-Photonic Imaging or Gas Discharge Visualization (EPI/GDV) to be brought to the market in a more accessible way than ever before. Since 2021, Sylvie and Bernard have been integrating these tools into the private mentoring programs and Cocooning packages which they offer at the Golden Heart Wisdom Center.

Sylvie also created the Plenitude Effect, an international platform whose reason for being is to assist humanity in reconnecting to Plenitude by feeling and integrating the twelve vibrations that are accessible at all times, by every human being, from the Heart. These vibrations, which we call Qualities of the Heart, are Love, Joy and Peace, which form the Harmony sphere; Appreciation, Courage and Lightness, which form the Vitality sphere; Compassion, Wonder and Care, which form the Prosperity sphere. These Heart Qualities, which also allow access to the Gamma brain waves, are the source of a natural and constant state of well-being and maximum performance: increased memory, increased sensory perception, increased concentration, creativity and brain efficiency.

Bernard Thérien

Massage Therapist

As a child, Bernard became aware of the energy in his hands early on. However, fear led him to hide it very quickly, because back then, touching people was something that was strictly prohibited. He himself was seldom touched during his childhood. Being the eighth child in his family, his birth was bad news for his mother.

Denied of her love, his father became his greatest ally. He remembers his father gently stroking his hair… He also had a gift, and together, they carefully preserved their secret.

Over the years, Bernard built a heavy armor for himself and massive rigidity settled upon his physical body. Physical labor on the farm provided security, and for years he searched for this security outside of himself.

So, instead of working with his hands in construction, he became a government peace agent, as his father had suggested. At the penitentiary, he was known for his intuition and the clear perception he had of others. Prisoners would tell him: ‘’I can’t explain it but whenever I’m in your presence, I feel good.’’

Then, one day, he was overwhelmed with a feeling of well-being… he’d just met Sylvie Olivier. Although he was deeply attracted by her energy, it took him a while to let his guard down and fully welcome her into his life and heart.

By her side, he rediscovered his gift that had been within him since childhood. During a trip to San Diego in 2013, alone in an unfamiliar place where he didn’t speak the language, he reconnected with his gift and allowed it to come to light. Standing on the beach, looking out at the sea and bathing in the exquisite energy of the sun, in a moment of profound vulnerability, he’d taken his first step into the unknown. He said his big vibrational “YES” and welcomed who he truly was. His life has never been the same.

Alchemy is now part of his daily life and opportunities for expansion present themselves with grace and ease. Struggles are now a thing of the past. He lives in an open and welcoming state.

With his unique gift, he assists business leaders, professionals and individuals in dissolving their resistances, beliefs and inner conflicts so that they can fully welcome their Ultimate Lifestyle.

Your heart vibrates at the idea of a Return to the Essence of your Ultimate Lifestyle?
But you don’t know where to start?

We invite you to sign up for the free Golden Heart Wisdom Basic Membership. This membership offers you a multitude of resources to assist you, at your own pace, in reconnecting to the power of your heart, as well as dissolving the mental archives and crystallized emotions that prevent you from experiencing your ultimate lifestyle.

If your heart desires, you can also sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news, activities, events and resources offered by Golden Heart Wisdom.

And if you’d like to connect with others around the world who have chosen to take this wonderful journey from head to heart, you’re welcome to join the “Return to the Essence of the Ultimate Lifestyle” Facebook group.

Scroll to Top
error: Content is protected !!

Golden Heart Wisdom

En connectant au cœur de qui nous sommes,  au Cœur de la Neutralité, nous cessons de dépenser notre énergie à tenter de provoquer la manifestation concrète d’événements, de ressources et de biens matériels pour enfin prendre conscience de l’impact que peuvent avoir dans notre vie quelques actions inspirées. Nous recevons les inspirations pour exprimer notre plus haut potentiel et permettons au Cycle de Création de s’effectuer avec fluidité. Nous vivons alors des expériences d’expansion constante.

Golden Heart Wisdom est une plateforme de Neutralité à travers laquelle il est possible d’accueillir la CLARTÉ, la FLUIDITÉ et la LÉGÈRETÉ dans tous les domaines de la vie, et ce, avec simplicité et efficacité.

En libérant les 7 éléments majeurs (programmations et émotions) qui ralentissent considérablement les manifestations concrètes, l’être humain retrouve la clarté, la fluidité et la légèreté lui permettant de recevoir les opportunités présentées par la vie ET de vivre des relations harmonieuses, autant au niveau amoureux et familial, qu’au travail avec les collègues, les employés et les patrons, de même que dans les diverses associations, cultures et communautés.

En effet, nous avons appris à vivre dans un monde de dualité/polarité créant une immense pression de réussite, à travers des conditions bien définies. La Neutralité, quant à elle, ne juge aucunement les circonstances comme étant négatives ou positives, libérant la pression ressentie chez l’être humain. La Neutralité accueille toutes les situations comme étant la plus haute opportunité d’expansion et d’expression du potentiel humain.

Golden Heart Wisdom a l’honneur d’assister l’Humanité au Retour à l’Essence du Style de Vie Ultime dans plus de 62 pays!

map monde Golden Heart Wisdom

Sylvie Olivier est spécialiste en bioénergétique, certifiée Bio-Well (niveau avancé), mentore et formatrice certifiée par HeartMath. Elle et son mari, Bernard Thérien, praticien en massothérapie, assistent l’Humanité vers la dissolution d’anciens systèmes de croyances, de modes de vie, d’émotions cristallisées et d’archives mentales pour accueillir la liberté d’un style de vie harmonieux, fluide et abondant. Ils offrent des programmes de mentorats privés, des ateliers de groupe, des événements et des retraites live au Centre Golden Heart Wisdom, ainsi qu’un peu partout sur la planète.

De plus, Golden Heart Wisdom offre plusieurs ressources en ligne telles que des abonnements, des programmes, des webinaires, des produits téléchargeables ainsi que certains événements qui sont disponibles et accessibles à tous, partout à travers le monde, pour l’assistance à l’humanité.

Sylvie et Bernard

La maladie grave de la fille de Sylvie, qui s’est échelonnée sur une période de 7 ans, a été un élément déclencheur majeur dans sa recherche constante d’opportunités pour l’assister à retrouver un état de santé harmonieux. C’est d’ailleurs ce qui a suscité son intérêt pour la bioénergétique – la science qui étudie les systèmes énergétiques de la vie humaine – et qui prend sa source dans la médecine traditionnelle chinoise.

Étant donné le choc émotionnel vécu par sa fille qui lui disait: «Maman, je suis tombée malade lorsque vous vous êtes séparés, papa et toi, si vous ne revenez pas ensemble, je ne guérirai jamais,» elle a choisi une spécialité adressant les pensées, croyances et émotions.

Les travaux de Dr. Candace Pert qui ont démontré que les molécules d’émotions se cristallisaient principalement dans les systèmes nerveux et glandulaires l’ont assistée grandement dans ses recherches.

Par la suite, elle a été inspirée par les observations et recherches sur l’élément de l’eau du Dr. Masaru Emoto. Il s’est rendu compte que c’était dans la forme des cristaux gelés que l’eau nous montrait sa vraie nature. Dr. Emoto a pris des échantillons d’eau tout autour du monde, les a gelés et photographiés avec un microscope ayant la capacité de faire des photos.

Que ce soit de l’eau provenant de sources saines ou polluées, de l’eau ayant été soumise à l’écoute de diverses musiques ou à l’impact des mots, Dr. Emoto a brillamment démontré l’influence des vibrations de sources internes ou externes sur l’élément de l’eau.

photo eau Dr Emoto

Comme on peut déclarer de façon conservatrice que l’être humain est constitué d’environ 70% d’eau, nous pouvons reconnaître que nos pensées, croyances et patterns appris pour survivre créent la réalité dans laquelle nous vivons, autant au niveau mental, émotionnel que physique.

À travers ses recherches au fil des années, d’autres ressources ont suscité l’intérêt de Sylvie qu’elle a choisi d’approfondir. Vous pouvez en avoir un aperçu plus bas: Albert Einstein, l’Institut Maharishi de Management ainsi que l’Institut HeartMath ont tous les trois été une source de référence importante pour elle.

es ressources l’ont assistée à se rendre à l’évidence… il arrive un point où la science rejoint la conscience et vice versa. C’est alors qu’elle a marié la science à la conscience qui réside au Coeur de la Neutralité et a saisi toute sa puissance. En effet, le mariage des deux a assisté sa fille à complètement restaurer sa santé pour retrouver son état optimal. Bernard ayant été partie intégrante de ce cheminement durant toutes ces années, il était évident pour tous les deux que leur expérience pouvait être un bénéfice important pour assister l’Humanité.

Depuis ce jour, Sylvie et Bernard vivent au Coeur de cette Neutralité – toujours en expansion – et partagent leur expérience avec l’Humanité – un humain à la fois – en offrant leur assistance aux entreprises et aux individus prêts à vivre le nouveau paradigme de Neutralité dans tous les secteurs de la vie.

Vous aimeriez en connaître plus sur le parcours de Sylvie et Bernard ?

Nous vous invitons à regarder cette entrevue réalisée par Marie-Eve Lamontagne.

Sylvie Olivier

Fondatrice de Golden Heart Wisdom, bioénergéticienne, spécialiste Bio-Well, mentore et formatrice certifiée par HeartMath

À travers ses années d’étude et d’expériences concrètes, Sylvie Olivier assiste l’Humanité – un humain à la fois – à reconnecter avec son cœur, cet espace sacré à l’intérieur de chacun d’entre nous où tout est possible. Cet espace d’une haute fréquence vibratoire transmute d’anciennes croyances et modèles de comportements, de peurs, de lourdeurs et d’émotions en une joie profonde et à la libre expression du meilleur de nous-mêmes.

En connectant à notre cœur, nous cessons de provoquer la manifestation concrète des événements, ressources et bien matériels. Nous sommes simplement prêts et ouverts à accueillir les opportunités que l’univers nous présente en prenant des actions inspirées. Il est phénoménal de voir à quel point quelques actions inspirées produisent d’extraordinaires résultats quand nous accueillons nos intuitions, les opportunités, les ressources et les idées, plutôt que d’en être à la recherche ou de vouloir les conquérir.

Sylvie a étudié la bioénergétique pendant plus de sept ans au Alternative Medicine College of Canada, où elle a appris des techniques favorisant le relâchement des émotions cristallisées.

Elle est reconnue comme spécialiste de la santé et enseignante depuis plus de vingt ans, poursuivant l’apprentissage d’une multitude de modalités telles la physique quantique et la géométrie sacrée. C’est alors qu’elle a découvert les enseignements de Dr Candace Pert, pionnière et auteure, et ses découvertes sur les émotions cristallisées étant surtout logées dans les systèmes nerveux et glandulaire.

À ce moment précis, il est devenu clair pour Sylvie que plus elle assisterait les autres à relâcher ces cristallisations, plus ces gens exprimeraient leur potentiel le plus élevé, et ce, plus rapidement et avec une grande joie.

Elle est ensuite devenue une praticienne certifiée de l’Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT), qui est une façon simple de guider les gens vers leur propre libération d’émotions. Elle a également été certifiée de la One Command Method et de la Getting Thru Technique (GTT) qu’elle a étudiées au Awakenings Institute.

À travers ses expériences uniques et ses certifications, Sylvie a commencé à s’ouvrir de plus en plus et à recevoir l’inspiration, accédant alors au pouvoir de transmutation plutôt que de transformation. Cela a mené à plusieurs années d’études et à une expérience pratique pour expérimenter la vie comme un terrain de jeu où les opportunités se présentent gracieusement d’elles-mêmes, sans avoir à travailler d’arrache-pied ou avec la notion « d’essayer sans relâche ». Sylvie a alors plongé dans la maîtrise de l’alchimie.

En 2018 elle est devenue Mentore Certifiée par le HeartMath Institute. Cette certification lui permet d’utiliser le système HeartMath qui comprend la gamme complète d’outils et de techniques de HeartMath, la recherche, les concepts et les théories qui appuient ces techniques, ainsi que leurs réputées technologies pour assister la cohérence cardiaque, soit le emWave® et le Inner Balance™. Le programme Building Personal Resilience est également un ajout puissant qui allie science et conscience dans sa pratique.

Depuis 2019, elle est également Formatrice Certifiée par HeartMath (HeartMath Certified Trainer). Cette Certification lui permet d’utiliser les outils de HeartMath dans le cadre des programmes de GHW ainsi que d’organiser des ateliers de haut niveau sur la résilience, appelé «Avantage Résilience» (The Resilience Advantage ™). Ces outils et ces ateliers sont utilisés par de grands systèmes hospitaliers à travers le monde, les sociétés Fortune 500, la US Navy et les États-Unis.

Grâce à des recherches, des outils simples, à des technologies et à une inspiration empreinte de compassion, l’atelier «Avantage Résilience» enseigne des pratiques quotidiennes qui rehaussent notre expérience de la vie en intégrant les Qualités du Coeur que sont le courage, la gratitude, la dignité et la bonté. Ces outils assistent à l’intégration d’un sentiment de Plénitude permanent ainsi qu’à la performance optimale.

De plus, depuis 2020, Sylvie est spécialiste certifiée Bio-Well de niveau avancé. Bio-Well est une technologie qui permet d’obtenir rapidement des photographies (scans) de l’énergie humaine ou, si vous préférez, du signal vibratoire d’une personne. L’image générée par l’appareil Bio-Well est basée sur les concepts des points d’acupuncture et a été vérifiée par l’expérience clinique de centaines de docteurs et de chercheurs en médecine avec leurs milliers de patients.

Les outils Bio-Well ont été conçus par une équipe internationale dirigée par le Dr Konstantin KOROTKOV et ont permis à une puissante technique connue sous le nom de Imagerie électro-photonique ou Visualisation de Décharge Gazeuse (EPI/GDV) d’être mise sur le marché de manière plus accessible que jamais. Depuis 2021, Sylvie et Bernard intègrent ces outils aux programmes de mentorat privé ainsi qu’aux forfaits Cocooning offerts au Centre Golden Heart Wisdom.

Sylvie est également la créatrice de l’Effet Plénitude, une plateforme internationale dont la raison d’être est d’assister l’Humanité à reconnecter à la Plénitude via le ressenti et l’intégration de 12 vibrations accessibles en tout temps, par tout être humain, à partir du Cœur. Ces vibrations que nous appelons Qualités du Cœur sont l’Amour, la Joie et la Paix qui forment la sphère Harmonie; l’Appréciation, le Courage et la Légèreté qui forment la sphère Vitalité; la Compassion, l’Émerveillement et la Bonté qui forment la sphère Prospérité. Ces Qualités du Cœur, qui permettent aussi l’accès aux ondes cérébrales Gamma, sont à la source d’un bien-être naturel et constant ainsi que d’un état de performance maximale: augmentation de la mémoire, augmentation des perceptions sensorielles, augmentation de la concentration, de la créativité et de l’efficacité du cerveau.

Bernard Thérien

Praticien en massothérapie

Enfant, Bernard a ressenti très tôt l’énergie présente dans ses mains. Par peur, il l’a cependant très vite cachée, car toucher les gens ne se faisait pas… C’était interdit! Il fut d’ailleurs lui-même très peu touché pendant son enfance, étant le huitième enfant de sa famille, et dont l’arrivée sur terre eut l’effet d’une très mauvaise nouvelle sur sa mère.

Privé de l’amour de sa mère, son père est donc devenu son grand complice. Il se rappelle avec tendresse les mains de son père dans ses cheveux… Lui aussi avait un don, et tous les deux préservaient leur secret.

Au fil des années, Bernard s’était forgé une épaisse carapace et la rigidité s’était installée dans son corps. Comme le travail manuel à la ferme lui assurait une sécurité, pendant plusieurs années, il rechercha cette sécurité à l’extérieur de lui-même.

C’est ainsi qu’au lieu de travailler avec ses mains dans le domaine de la construction, il est devenu agent de la paix, comme lui avait conseillé son père. Au pénitencier, il est rapidement reconnu pour son intuition et sa perception très claire des personnes. Des détenus lui disaient : « Je ne sais pas ce qui se passe mais, quand je suis en votre présence, je me sens bien. »

Puis, un jour, il fut envahi d’un sentiment de bien-être… il venait de rencontrer Sylvie Olivier. Bien qu’attiré intérieurement par son énergie, il lui fallut du temps pour ouvrir son épaisse carapace et accueillir pleinement Sylvie dans sa vie.

À ses côtés, il retrouva le don qui était en lui depuis l’enfance… Lors d’un voyage à San Diego en 2013, seul au cœur d’un endroit inconnu dont il ne parlait pas la langue, il reconnecta avec son don et le laissa s’exposer au grand jour. Debout sur la plage, face à la mer et à la merveilleuse énergie du soleil, dans un moment de profonde vulnérabilité, il venait de faire un pas dans l’inconnu. Il dit un « OUI! » retentissant et accueilli qui il est vraiment. Sa vie n’a plus jamais été la même.

L’alchimie fait maintenant partie de son quotidien et des opportunités d’expansion se présentent à lui avec grâce et facilité. Les combats sont chose du passé. Il vit maintenant dans l’accueil.

Avec son don unique, il assiste les chefs d’entreprise, les professionnels ainsi que les individus à dissoudre leurs résistances, croyances et conflits internes pour leur permettre d’accueillir pleinement leur style de vie ultime.

Votre cœur vibre à l’idée d’un Retour à l’Essence de votre Style de Vie Ultime?…
Mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer?

Nous vous invitons à vous abonner à l’abonnement de base gratuit de Golden Heart Wisdom. Cet abonnement vous offre une multitude de ressources pour vous assister, à votre rythme, à reconnecter à la puissance de votre cœur, ainsi qu’à dissoudre les archives mentales et les émotions cristallisées qui vous empêchent d’expérimenter votre style de vie ultime.

Si le cœur vous en dit, vous pouvez également vous inscrire à notre infolettre pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles, activités, événements et ressources offertes par Golden Heart Wisdom.

Et si vous souhaitez connecter avec d’autres personnes à travers le monde qui ont choisi de faire ce merveilleux parcours de la tête au cœur, vous êtes bienvenue dans le groupe Facebook «Retour à l’Essence du Style de Vie Ultime».

error: Content is protected !!